Ozona Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
P.O. Box 1135
505 15th St.
Ozona, TX 76943

Chamber of Commerce

Ozona Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1135
505 15th Street
Ozona, TX  76943
Phone:  325-392-3737

    Chamber Office Hours:
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday
10:00a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Chamber Board 

Executive Committee


Chairman/Treasurer- Amit Patel, Hampton Inn

Vice Chairman- Kelbie Tucker, Sonora Bank

Past Chairman- Evelyn Kerbow, Justice of the Peace

Board of Directors
Ninfa Preddy - Preddy Funeral Home
Tom Anderson - Escondido Draw Recreational Area 
Dustin Martin -Crockett County School District
         Jon Hellman- Crockett County Care Center

     Dr. Marcus Sims- Family Healthcare Center of Ozona
Buddy Barker




Visitor Center/Member 

 Gabriela Diaz

Mayra Diaz

MaryLynn Rodriguez

Emily Marsh

[email protected]

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Ozona Chamber of Commerce is to promote a healthy economy and improve the quality of life in our community.


If we don't know the answer, we'll find someone who does. Let us hear from you!

Send us an email

Visit our Member Benefits page to learn more about what the Ozona Chamber of Commerce can do for you and your business.

Are you interested in becoming a member? Click Here to Join Now!



View our Ozona Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory here